Management Committee

Association Board and Committees

The Management Committee (sic Board) is elected by members biannually. Under the leadership of the President, the Management Committee is responsible for advising and approving plans of the Association between annual meetings of members.

2024 COMMITTEE Meeting Schedule

To download a copy of the amended Constitution, click below. 

The elected Committee Members holding office until October 2024 are:

Matt Boyer, President -- Rapidcrete Pty Ltd

Grantley Schloss, Immediate Past-President -- Meales Concrete Pumping Pty Ltd

Barbara Anagnostiadis, Vice President -- B&A Concrete Pumping Pty Ltd

Andrew Mitchell, Committee Member -- Mitchcon Pty Ltd

Jason Rutkowski , Committee Member -- Specialised Concrete Pumping 

Greg Torzillo, Committee Member -- Flowcrete Pty Ltd

Shane Brown, Committee Member -- Putzmeister Oceania

Craig Heidrich, CEO/Company Secretary/Treasurer -- HBM Group Pty Ltd

Our Premium Sponsors

  • Antec Concrete
  • Callaghan Concrete Pumps
  • CPE Concrete Pump Engineering
  • Equipcon
  • Flowcrete Group
  • Putzmeister
  • Rapid Applications Group LLC
  • Schwing Australia
  • W Win Engineering